Faculty and Staff

staff2

 

Atkinson_Heidi

 

Heidi Atkinson <heidia@boydcounty.org>

Pre K – 4 Special Education / Early Childhood Development

Special Olympics

 

 

 

Bendig_Monica

 

Monica Bendig

Butte Elementary Secretary

 

 

 

 

Benson_Donna

 

Donna Benson <dbenson@boydcounty.org>

K-12 PE / K-12 Spanish

Activities Director / JH Volleyball / Head HS Track / JH Girls Track / Spanish Club

 

 

 

Black_Brittany

 

Brittany Black <bblack@boydcounty.org>

Kindergarten

Assistant Girls Basketball

 

 

 

 

Black_Sherry

 

Sherry Black <sherryb@boydcounty.org>

8-12 Family & Consumer Science

FCCLA

 

 

 

 

Boettcher_Brittany

 

Brittany Boettcher

Elementary Para-Educator / Media Aide

 

 

 

 

 

Boettcher_Kari

 

Kari Boettcher <karib@boydcounty.org>

7-12 Computer / 9-12 Business

FBLA

 

 

 

 

renee

 

Renee Brewster

Golf

 

 

 

 

 

Brown_Janet

 

Janet Brown <jbrown@boydcounty.org>

Elementary Para-Educator / MTSS Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Brown_Michael

 

Michael Brown <mbrown@boydcounty.org>

Superintendent

 

 

 

 

 

Carlson_Jim

 

Jim Carlson <jimc@boydcounty.org>

5-7 Social Studies / 5-6 Literature  / 5-8 PE

JH Boys Basketball / JH Boys Track

 

 

 

 

Dennis_Denise

 

Denise Dennis <ddennis@boydcounty.org>

Media Specialist / 5-12 Art

 

 

 

 

 

Dickey_Tammy.jpg

 

Tammy Dickey

MS/HS Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

 

Drueke_Beth

 

Beth Drueke

Assistant HS Volleyball

 

 

 

 

 

Eilers_Larry

 

Larry Eilers

Lynch Elementary Custodial & Maintenance / Transportation

 

 

 

 

 

Eilers_Tammy

 

Tami Eilers

Para-Educator / Transportation

 

 

 

 

 

Engelhaupt_Carolyn99 (1)

 

Carrie Engelhaupt

MS/HS Kitchen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finnegan_Mary.jpg

 

Mary Finnegan

MS/HS Head Cook

 

 

 

 

 

Finnegan_Mike

 

Mike Finnegan

MS/HS Custodian & Maintenance / Transportation

 

 

 

 

 

Fletcher_Mary.jpg

 

Mary Fletcher

MS/HS Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

 

Hart_Jeff.jpg

 

Jeff Hart <jhart@boydcounty.org>

8-12 Social Studies / 5-12 PE

Assistant HS Football / Head HS Girls Basketball / Powerlifting

 

 

 

 

Haun_Cathy.jpg

 

Cathy Haun

Elementary Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

 

Hausmann_Denise

 

Denise Hausmann <dhausmann@boydcounty.org>

K-12 Instrumental and Vocal Music

One Act

 

 

 

 

clayton

 

Clayton Holmberg

Transportation

 

 

Henderson_Nicole158

 

Nicole Henderson

MS/HS Kitchen

 

 

 

 

 

Hiatt_Jim

 

Jim Hiatt <jimh@boydcounty.org>

10-12 English / 10-12 Social Studies / Political Science

Student Council / Quiz Bowl

 

 

 

 

Hoffman_Jacky

 

Jacky Hoffman

Assistant JH & HS Volleyball

 

 

 

 

 

Holz_Amy.jpg

 

Amy Holz

Lynch Elementary Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

Johnson_Cindy

 

Cindy Johnson <johnsoncr@boydcounty.org>

Elementary Principal

 

 

 

 

 

Johnson_Elizabeth

 

Elizabeth Johnson <elizabethj@boydcounty.org>

3rd Grade

Cross Country

 

 

 

 

veldon

 

Veldon Johnson

Transportation

 

 

Jons_Barb.jpg

 

Barb Jons <barbjons@boydcounty.org>

1st & 2nd Grade

 

 

 

 

 

No-image-available

 

 

Lyle Karnes

Transportation

 

 

Kayl_Leah

 

Leah Kayl <lkayl@boydcounty.org>

5-12 Special Education

Student Council

 

 

 

 

 

Kayl_Whitney

 

Whitney Kayl <wkayl@boydcounty.org>

7-12 Science

Dance Team / JH Volleyball / JH Girls Basketball / JH Track

 

 

 

 

Kemnitz_Kristie

 

Kristie Kemnitz

Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kendrick_Libby

 

Libby Kendrick

Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

 

Kersch_Cyndi

 

Cyndi Kersch <ckersch@boydcounty.org>

8-12 Mathematics

 

 

 

 

 

 

King_Charie

 

Charie King

Business Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Kluckman_Blair

 

Blair Kluckman

Spencer MS/HS Secretary

 

 

 

 

 

Korkow_Mark

 

Matt Korkow <mkorkow@boydcounty.org>

MS/HS Prinicpal

Head Boys Basketball

 

 

 

 

Krotter_Jeanne

 

Jeanne Krotter

Para-Educator / Media Aide

 

 

 

 

 

Magwire_Kathy

 

Kathy Magwire <kmagwire@boydcounty.org>

4th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

McBride_Mindy.jpg

 

Mindy McBride <mmcbride@boydcounty.org>

Preschool

Literacy Coordinator

 

 

 

No-image-available

 

 

Doug McKenzie

Transportation

 

 

McKenzie_Marge

 

Marge McKenzie

MS/HS Kitchen

 

 

 

 

 

Miller_Lynette.jpg

 

Lynette Miller

Elementary Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

 

Mizner_Melissa

 

Melissa Mizner

MS/HS Custodial / Kitchen

 

 

 

 

 

Mohr_Steph

 

Stephanie Mohr <stephm@boydcounty.org>

K-4 Title 1

 

 

 

 

 

Nelson_Kimberly

 

Kimberly Nelson <kimberlyn@boydcounty.org>

2nd Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Nicolaus_Barb

 

Barb Nicolaus

Elementary Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

 

Purviance_Delia

 

Delia Purviance <dpurviance@boydcounty.org>

3rd & 4th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Reiman_Carie

 

Carie Reiman <creiman@boydcounty.org>

Preschool

 

 

 

 

 

Reiman_Lisa

 

Lisa Reiman

Assistant Cross Country

 

 

 

 

 

Riha_Becky

 

Becky Riha

Elementary Para-Educator / Transportation

 

 

 

 

 

Rossmeier_Deb

 

Deb Rossmeier <drossmeier@boydcounty.org>

K-12 Guidance Counselor

Assistant Activities Director

 

 

 

 

Roth_Penny

 

Penny Roth <pennyr@boydcounty.org>

Kindergarten

 

 

 

 

 

Rust_Cameron

 

Cameron Rust <cameronr@boydcounty.org>

Industrial Arts

Assistant Boys Basketball / JH Football

 

 

 

 

Schulte_Susan

 

Susan Schulte

MS/HS Assistant Cook

 

 

 

 

 

Sherrett_June

 

June Sherrett

Elementary Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

 

Sittre_Kelly

 

Kelly Sittre

Elementary Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

 

Snyder_Rebecca

 

Becky Snyder <bsnyder@boydcounty.org>

7-11 English / Speech / Yearbook

Head Speech

 

 

 

 

Soukup_Becky

 

Becky Soukup

Elementary Custodial / Kitchen

 

 

 

 

 

Soukup_Gene

 

Gene Soukup

Butte Elementary Custodian & Maintenance / Transportation

 

 

 

 

 

Stahlecker_Jenny

 

Jenny Stahlecker

Speech Pathologist

 

 

 

 

 

Synek_Grace

 

Grace Synek <gsynek@boydcounty.org>

7-12 Mathematics

National Honor Society

 

 

 

 

Taylor_Raquel

 

Raquel Taylor <rtaylor@boydcounty.org>

8-12 Agriculture Science / Welding

FFA

 

 

 

 

tabbert

 

Bill Tabbert

Head HS Volleyball

 

 

 

 

Tejral_Deb

 

Deb Tejral

MS/HS Custodian

 

 

 

 

 

Thaler_Becky

 

Becky Thaler <bthaler@boydcounty.org>

5-6 Math & Science / 5-8 Science

One Act / Speech

 

 

 

 

Vesley_Robert

 

Robert Vesely

Technology Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

Warnke_Kim

 

Kim Warnke

Elementary Assistant Cook

 

 

 

 

 

Wright_Brad

 

Bradley Wright <bwright@boydcounty.org>

K-12 PE / Health

Head Football / Head Girls Basketball / Assistant Track

 

 

 

 

Zeisler_Kimberly.jpg

 

Kimberly Zeisler <kimz@boydcounty.org>

1st Grade

 

 

 

 

 

Zeisler_Linda

 

Linda Zeisler

Elementary Head Cook

 

 

 

 

 

Zidko_Connie

 

Connie Zidko

MS/HS Para-Educator