Faculty and Staff

staff2

 

Atkinson_Heidi18

 

Heidi Atkinson

Pre K – 4 Special Education / Early Childhood Development

Special Olympics

heidia@boydcounty.org

 

Baker_Brady21

 

Brady Baker

7-12 English / History

bbaker@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Bendig_Monica23

 

Monica Bendig

Butte Elementary Secretary

monicab@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Benson_Donna29

 

Donna Benson

K-12 PE / K-12 Spanish

Activities Director / JH Volleyball / Head HS Track / Head JH Girls Track / Spanish Club

donnab@boydcounty.org

 

1287

 

Sherry Black

8-12 Family & Consumer Science / 9-12 Art

FCCLA

sherryb@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Boettcher_Brittany36

 

Brittany Boettcher

Elementary Para-Educator

brittanyb@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Boettcher_Kari42

 

Kari Boettcher

7-12 Computer / 9-12 Business

FBLA

karib@boydcounty.org

 

 

renee

 

Renee Brewster

Golf

rafernau@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Brown_Janet55

 

Janet Brown

Elementary Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

Brown_Michael58

 

Michael Brown

Superintendent

 

 

 

 

Carlson_Jim65

 

Jim Carlson

5-8 Social Studies  / 5-8 PE

Head HS & JH Boys Basketball / Head JH Boys Track

jimc@boydcounty.org

 

 

Dea_Dana81

 

Dana Dea

7-12 Industrial Arts / Driver Education / K-12 PE

Assistant JH Football / Assistant JH Girls Track

ddea@boydcounty.org

 

 

Dennis_Denise82

 

Denise Dennis

Media Specialist / Art

ddennis@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Dickey_Tammy83

 

Tammy Dickey

MS/HS Para-Educator

One Act

tammyd@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

beth

 

Beth Drueke

Assistant HS Volleyball

bdrueke@threeriver.net

 

 

 

 

Eilers_Larry93 (1)

 

Larry Eilers

Lynch Head Custodial & Maintenance / Transportation

leilers@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Eilers_Tami95 (1)

 

Tami Eilers

Para-Educator / Transportation

teilers@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

 

Ebsen_Ona90

 

Ona Ebsen

K-12 Guidance Counselor

ona@westboyd.com

 

 

 

 

Engelhaupt_Carolyn99 (1)

 

Carrie Engelhaupt

MS/HS Kitchen

carrie_eg@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Finnegan_Mary108

 

Mary Finnegan

MS/HS Head Cook

mjfinnegan@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Finnegan_Mike109

 

Mike Finnegan

MS/HS Head Custodian & Maintenance

mikef@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

 

Fletcher_Mary114

 

Mary Fletcher

MS/HS Para-Educator

One Act

mfletcher@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Hart_Jeff142

 

Jeff Hart

9-12 Social Studies / 5-12 PE

Assistant HS Football / Head HS Girls Basketball / Powerlifting

jhart@boydcounty.org

 

 

Haun_Cathy144

 

Cathy Haun

Elementary Para-Educator

cathyh@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

 

Hausmann_Denise148

 

Denise Hausmann

Kindergarten / 1st Grade / Elementary Music

dhausmann@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

 

clayton

 

Clayton Holmberg

Transportation

cholmberg@boydcounty.org

 

Henderson_Nicole158

 

Nicole Henderson

MS/HS Kitchen

 

 

 

 

 

Hiatt_Jim164

 

Jim Hiatt

9-12 English / 10-12 Social Studies / Political Science

Student Council / Quiz Bowl

jimh@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

jacky

 

Jacky Hoffman

Assistant JH & HS Volleyball

jmhoffman1997@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Holz_Amy183

 

Amy Holz

Lynch K-12 Secretary

aholz@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

 

Johnson_Cindy195

 

Cindy Johnson

PreK-6 Principal

johnsoncr@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

 

Johnson_Elizabeth197

 

Elizabeth Johnson

3rd Grade

Cross Country

elizabethj@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

veldon

 

Veldon Johnson

Transportation

veldonj@boydcounty.org

 

Jons_Barb200

 

Barb Jons

5-8 Science / 5-6 Literature / 5-6 Mathematics

barbjons@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

 

no_photo_available

 

Lyle Karnes

Transportation

 

 

 

Kayl_Leah214

 

Leah Kayl

5-12 Special Education

Student Council

lkayl@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Kayl_Whitney215

 

Whitney Kayl

7-12 Science

Dance Team

wkayl@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Kemnitz_Kristie217

 

Kristie Kemnitz

Para-Educator

kkemnitz@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

 

Kendrick_Libby218

 

Libby Kendrick

Para-Educator

lkendrick@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

 

Kersch_Cyndi219

 

Cyndi Kersch

8-12 Mathematics

ckersch@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

King_Charie224

 

Charie King

Business Manager

 

 

 

 

Kluckman_Blair225

 

Blair Kluckman

Spencer MS/HS Secretary

blairk@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Koch_Mark229

 

Mark Koch

7-12 Principal

Assistant HS Football

mkoch@boydcounty.org

 

 

Krotter_Jeanne247

 

Jeanne Krotter

Para-Educator

jkrotter@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Magwire_Kathy264

 

Kathy Magwire

4th Grade

kmagwire@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Mather_Paula270

 

Paula Mather

2nd Grade / 3rd Grade / Elementary Science

pmather@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

McBride_Mindy274

 

Mindy McBride

Preschool / Elementary Mathematics

Literacy Coordinator

mmcbride@boydcounty.org

 

 

no_photo_available

 

Doug McKenzie

Transportation

dglsmck@nntc.net

 

 

McKenzie_Marge279

 

Marge McKenzie

MS/HS Kitchen

dglsmck@nntc.net

 

 

 

Miller_Lynette282

 

Lynette Miller

Elementary Para-Educator

lynettem@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Mizner_Melissa286

 

Melissa Mizner

MS/HS Custodial / Kitchen

melissam@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Mohr_Steph288

 

Stephanie Mohr

K-4 Title 1

stephm@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Nelson_Kimberly291

 

Kim Nelson

2nd Grade

kimberlyn@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Nicolaus_Barb295

 

Barb Nicolaus

Elementary Para-Educator

barbn@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Purviance_Delia316

 

Delia Purviance

4th Grade / 5th Grade / 6th Grade / Elementary Science

dpurviance@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Reiman_Carie324

 

Carie Reiman

Preschool

creiman@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

no_photo_available

 

Lisa Reiman

Assistant Cross Country

clreiman@nntc.net

 

 

Riha_Becky339

 

Becky Riha

Elementary Para-Educator / Transportation

beckyr@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Ross_Scott342

 

Scott Ross

Head JH-HS Football / Assistant Girls Basketball / Assistant Track

 

 

 

 

Rossmeier_Deb343

 

Deb Rossmeier

K-12 Guidance Counselor

drossmeier@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Roth_Penny351

 

Penny Roth

Kindergarten

pennyr@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Rust_Cameron353

 

Cameron Rust

Industrial Arts

Assistant Boys Basketball

cameronr@boydcounty.org

 

 

Rust_Leslie354

 

Leslie Rust

K-12 Computer / 9-12 Business

lrust@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Schroeder_Donald360

 

Donald Schroeder

K-12 Special Education

dschroeder@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Schulte_Susan361

 

Susan Schulte

MS/HS Assistant Cook

 

 

 

 

Sherrett_June363

 

June Sherrett

Elementary Para-Educator

evjun@nntc.net

 

 

 

Sittre_Kelly367

 

Kelly Sittre

Elementary Para-Educator

kellys@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Sittre_Spencer368

 

Spenser Sittre

Elementary Para-Educator

 

 

 

 

Snyder_Rebecca374

 

Becky Snyder

7-12 English / Speech / Yearbook

Head Speech

bsnyder@boydcounty.org

 

 

Soukup_Becky375

 

Becky Soukup

Elementary Custodial / Kitchen

beckys@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Soukup_Gene376

 

Gene Soukup

Elementary Head Custodian & Maintenance / Transportation

genes@boydcounty.org

 

 

Stahlecker_Jennifer378

 

Jenny Stahlecker

Speech Pathologist

jenny@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Synek_Grace383

 

Grace Synek

7-12 Mathematics

gsynek@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Taylor_Raquel388

 

Raquel Taylor

8-12 Agriculture Science

FFA

rtaylor@boydcounty.org

 

 

tabbert

 

Bill Tabbert

Head HS Volleyball

cwtabbert@gmail.com

 

 

 

no_photo_available

 

Alicia Tech

School Psycologist

alishat@boydcounty.org

 

 

Tejral_Deb389

 

Deb Tejral

MS/HS Custodian

debt@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Thaler_Becky390

 

Becky Thaler

5-12 Title 1 / 5-6 Art / 5-6 Computer

Assistant One Act / Assistant Speech

bthaler@boydcounty.org

 

 

Thiry_Pat391

 

Pat Thiry

K-12 Instrumental and Vocal Music

Speech / Head One Act

patt@boydcounty.org

 

 

Vesley_Robert398

 

Robert Vesely

Technology Coordinator

 

 

 

 

Warnke_Kim405

 

Kim Warnke

Elementary Assistant Cook

kimw@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Waterman_Trudy406

 

Trudy Waterman

MS/HS Para-Educator

trudyw@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Wellner_Bill408

 

Bill Wellner

7-12 Science / Health

National Honor Society

bwell@boydcounty.org

 

 

Zeisler_Kimberly420

 

Kimberly Zeisler

1st Grade

kimz@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Zeisler_Linda421

 

Linda Zeisler

Elementary Head Cook

lzeisler@boydcounty.org

 

 

 

Zidko_Connie424

 

Connie Zidko

MS/HS Para-Educator

conniez@boydcounty.org